Navigate Up
Sign In

MEDIA CONTACTS

Exelis Corporate OR SENIOR EXECUTIVE REQUESTS

B.J. Talley

Office: (703) 790-6349

william.talley@exelisinc.com


Jill Wolf

Office: (703) 790-6419

jill.wolf@exelisinc.com

 

 

 

ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS

Courtney Reynolds

Office: (973) 284-5382

courtney.reynolds@exelisinc.com


Night Vision and Communications SOLUTIONS

Tim White

Office: (260) 451-7145

Mobile: (260) 494-0408

tim.white@exelisinc.com

 

 

Geospatial Systems

Irene Lockwood

Office: (585) 269-5517

Mobile: (585) 465-3592

irene.lockwood@exelisinc.com

 

 


 

Kristin Jones
Office: (571) 203-7380

Mobile: (571) 419-4718

kristin.jones@exelisinc.com

 

 
 

INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Lackey_Low Res 2011 Crop.jpg

Leah Lackey

Office: (703) 668-6234

Mobile: (703) 638-9492

leah.lackey@exelisinc.com


MISSION SYSTEMS

 

George Rhynedance

Office: (719) 637-4182

Mobile: (719) 237-1713

george.rhynedance@exelisinc.com


AEROSTRUCTURES

 

Heather Kralik

Office: (801) 505-7001
Mobile: (801) 450-8828

heather.kralik@exelisinc.com

 

​​​​​​
​​​​​