Navigate Up
Sign In

Geospatial Systems Locations

With headquarters in Rochester, New York, Exelis, Geospatial Systems has more than 4,000 employees throughout the United States in locations including Bloomfield, NJ, Boulder, CO, Clifton, NJ, Ft. Wayne, IN, Herndon, VA, Roanoke, VA, Suffolk, VA and West Springfield, MA.
 

Contact Geospatial Systems:

Headquarters for Geospatial Systems
Exelis Geospatial Systems
400 Initiative Drive
P.O. Box 60488
Rochester, New York 14606-0488 USA
585-269-5600
 
Commercial and Space Sciences
Climate and Environmental Monitoring
1919 W. Cook Road
Ft. Wayne, IN 46801 USA
260-451-1103
 
GPS Navigation
77 River Road
Clifton, NJ 07014 USA
973-284-3001
 
Washington DC Business Office
Global Business Development and Strategy
12930 Worldgate Drive
Monument III, Suite 150, 1st floor
Herndon, VA 20170 USA
571-203-7453
 
Visual Information Solutions Group
4990 Pearl East Circle
Boulder, CO 80301 USA
303-786-9900
 
Engineering; Imagery Information Solutions;
Visual Information Solutions
12930 Worldgate Drive
Herndon, VA 20170 USA
571-203-7301
 
Power Solutions
11 Interstate Drive
West Springfield, MA 01089
413-263-6200
800-442-4334 toll free
Email: psInfo@exelisinc.com
Customer Service
1-888-322-2588
psCustomerService@exelisinc.com
Sales
1-800-442-4334
ps-sales-quote-info@exelisinc.com
 
 

Specific Product And Service Group Contacts:


Climate and Environmental Monitoring
Eric Webster
1919 W. Cook Rd.
Ft. Wayne, IN 46818 USA
260-451-1354
eric.webster@exelisinc.com

GPS Navigation Systems
Mark Pisani
77 River Road
Clifton, NJ 07014
973-284-2806
mark.pisani@exelisinc.com
 
Ed Morris
12930 Worldgate Drive
Monument III, Suite 150, 1st Floor
Herndon, VA 20170
571-203-7450
edward.morris@exelisinc.com
 
High-Resolution Commercial Imaging Systems
Kyle Schmackpfeffer
400 Initiative Drive
P.O. Box 60488
Rochester, New York 14606-0488
585-269-5896
kyle.schmackpfeffer@exelisinc.com
 
Imagery Information Solutions
Lee T. Rizzo
Director, Strategic Development
12930 Worldgate Drive
Monument III, Suite 150, 1st Floor
Herndon, VA 20170
571-203-7443
lee.rizzo@exelisinc.com
 
Intelligence, Surveillance and Reconnaissance Systems
Moira McKinley
400 Initiative Drive
P.O. Box 60488
Rochester, New York 14606-0488
585-269-5572
moira.mckinley@exelisinc.com
 
International Development
Emil Kobylarz
12930 Worldgate Drive
Monument III, 5th Floor
Herndon, VA 20170
571-203-7447
emil.kobylarz@exelisinc.com
 
Precision Optics
Lynn Allen
800 Lee Road, B601
Rochester, New York 14606-0488
585-269-6222
Lynn.Allen@exelisinc.com
 
Precision Structures
Monica Rommel
2696 Manitou Road
Rochester, New York 14606-0488
585-415-4173
monica.rommel@exelisinc.com
 
Software Technologies
Exelis Visual Information Solutions
(Image and data analysis and visualization software)

Space Science Systems
Gary Matthews
800 Lee Road, B601
Rochester, New York 14606-0488
585-278-7252
gary.matthews@exelisinc.com
 
Purchasing
Michael J. O’Brien
585-269-5753
michael.obrien2@exelisinc.com
 
Media Contacts:
Irene Lockwood
585-269-5517
irene.lockwood@exelisinc.com